Civil Engineering
Director
Dr. B.C.Sharma
Qualification B.E.(Mech),M.E. (Prodn),Ph.D (IIT Delhi)
Area of Interest Production, Maintenance, Reliability and Welding.
E-Mail director@ipec.org.in
Dean Academics
Dr. V.K. Singh
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D. (IIT, Banaras Hindu University)
Area of Interest Functional Analysis, Approximation Theory and different kinds of Positive Operators.
E-Mail deanacademics@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)

Department of Civil Engineering (Faculty Profile)


Professor & HOD
Dr. Seema
Qualification Ph.D in Structural Engineering, University of Trento, Italy.
M.Tech. in Structural Engineering, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh.
B.Tech. in Civil Engineering, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi.
Area of Interest Structural Engineering, Sustainable Development.
E-Mail seema@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Associate Professor
Dr. Vijay Bhushan Gupta
Qualification Ph.D., M.Tech.,M.B.A.,B.Tech.
Area of Interest Projects, Training & Placement, Skill Development.                                                                                        
E-Mail vb.gupta@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Assistant Professor
Ms Sunayana Singh
Qualification ME (CTM), M.I.T.S., Gwalior (R.G.P.V. Bhopal). BE (Civil), S.G.S.I.T.S. , Indore (R.G.P.V. Bhopal).
Area of Interest Construction Technology & Management.                                                                                        
E-Mail sunayana.singh@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms. Prerna Raghava
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech. .
Area of Interest Water Resource Engineering.                                                                                        
E-Mail prerna.raghava@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Sheelu Verghese
Qualification M.Tech (Env Engg)NIT Bhopal, B.Tech (Civil) NIT Bhopal .
Area of Interest Environmental Impact Assessment Studies.                                                                                        
E-Mail sheelu.verghese@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Abhishek Singh
Qualification M.Tech in Stuctural Engineering, from Gautam Buddha University.
B.Tech in Civil Engineering, from Gautam Buddha University.
Area of Interest Structural Engineering.                                                                                        
E-Mail abhishek.singh@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Devarishi Pratap Singh
Qualification M.Tech (IIT Guwahati) B.Tech (CUSAT). .
Area of Interest Transportation Engineering, Soil Mechanics, Construction Planning and Management.                                                                                        
E-Mail devarshi.singh@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Sneha Sandilya
Qualification
  • ME in Water Resources (AIT, Bangkok)
  • B.tech ( Civil Engineering) KIIT University, Bhubaneswar.
  • Area of Interest Water resources, Flood Hydrology , Sedimentation and Climate change.                                                                                        
    E-Mail sneha.sandilya@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
    Mr. Satyam Saxena
    Qualification M.Tech (NITA), B.Tech (UPTU) .
    Area of Interest Structural Mechanics.                                                                                        
    E-Mail satyam.saxena@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
    Mr. Yogendra Sharma
    Qualification M.Tech (Water Resources Engineering, MNIT-Jaipur), B.Tech ( Civil Engineering, KNIT Sultanpur)
    Area of Interest Spatial Data Analysis and applications of GIS and Remote Sensing, Water Resources Engineering, Groundwater Modeling, OptimisationTechniques, Free Surface Flow                                                           
    E-Mail yogendra.sharma@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
    Mr. Mohit Gupta
    Qualification M.Tech (Structural Engineering, BRCM College, MDU Rohtak), B.Tech ( Civil Engineering, HCST, Mathura, GBTU )
    Area of Interest Design of concrete structures, Design of steel structures, Structural Engineering                                                                             
    E-Mail mohit.gupta@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
    Mr. Anurag Yadav
    Qualification M.Tech (Water Resources Engineering, NIT Kurukshetra), B.Tech (Civil Engineering, UPTU)
    Area of Interest Water Resources, Open Channel Flow, Discharging capacity of Weirs                                                                             
    E-Mail anurag.yadav@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
    Ms. Mahima Khandelwal
    Qualification M.Tech (Soil Dynamics, IIT Roorkee), B.Tech (Civil Engineering, BIET, UPTU)
    Area of Interest Earthquake Engineering, Soil Dynamics, Geotechnical Engineering                                                                             
    E-Mail mahi0603khandelwal@gmail.com(View Complete Profile)
    Mr.Raj Vikram Singh
    Qualification M.Tech (Hydraulics & Water Resources Engineering, DTU), B.Tech (Civil Engineering, AMU)
    Area of Interest Water Resources, Open Channel Flow, Remote Sensing and GIS .                                                                            
    E-Mail raj.singh@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
    Mr.Mayank Gangwar
    Qualification M.Tech.,B.Tech.
    Area of Interest Fluid Hydraulics, Particle Image Velocimetry, Numerical Analysis .                                                                            
    E-Mail mayank.gangwar@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
    Mr.Deepak Kumar
    Qualification M.Tech.
    Area of Interest Geotechnical Engineering .                                                                            
    E-Mail deepak.kumar@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
    Ms.Vidushi Chauhan
    Qualification M.Tech, B.Tech
    Area of Interest Structure Analysis, RCC Design, Highway Engg. .                                                                            
    E-Mail vidushi.chauhan@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
    E-Mail Us
    Feedback