CSE Department
Director
Dr. B.C.Sharma
Qualification B.E.(Mech),M.E. (Prodn),Ph.D (IIT Delhi)
Area of Interest Production, Maintenance, Reliability and Welding.
E-Mail director@ipec.org.in
Dean Academics
Dr. V.K. Singh
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D. (IIT, Banaras Hindu University)
Area of Interest Functional Analysis, Approximation Theory and different kinds of Positive Operators.
E-Mail deanacademics@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)

Department of Computer Science & Engineering (Faculty Profile)


Professor & HOD
Dr. Rekha Kashyap
Qualification B.E, M.Tech , Ph.D. (JNU, Delhi)
Area of Interest Grid and Cloud Computing, Virtualization, Security of Micro payments, ,Security-aware Scheduling
E-Mail rekha.kashyap@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Professor
Dr. Pooja Tripathi
Qualification B.E(Electronics & Telecommunication), M.Tech(IT) ,Ph.D
Area of Interest Artificial Intelligence, Big Data Analytics, Web Mining.
E-Mail pooja.tripathi@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Associate Professor
Ms. Neeta Verma    
Qualification B.Tech(CSE) Mumbai University,M.Tech(CSE) IETE Lodhi Road New Delhi, PhD(Pursuing) Invertis University Bareilly
Area of Interest Artificial Intelligence, Soft Computing.
E-Mail neeta.verma@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Dr. Anchal Jain
Qualification B.Tech., M.Tech, PhD (GGSIPU,Delhi)
Area of Interest Encryption techniques using Soft Computing Approaches, Multimedia processing, Design and Analysis of Algorithms.
E-Mail anchal.jain@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Mandeep Katre
Qualification MCA,MTech(CSE),Ph.D(Pursuing Mewar University)
Area of Interest RDBMS, C programming, Data structures,Soft Engg.                                                                                       
E-Mail mandeep.katre@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Swapna Singh
Qualification M.Sc., M.Tech., Ph.D.(Pursuing-DAVV Indore)
Area of Interest Speech Processing, Natural Language Processing, Security.                                                                                       
E-Mail swapna.singh@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Dr. Diksha Dani
Qualification Ph.D(GGSIPU), M.Tech(CSE, KUK), M.Sc.(CSE, KUK), B.Sc(KU).
Area of Interest Object oriented Technique, Web Technology, OS.                                                                                       
E-Mail diksha.dani@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Anjali Singhal
Qualification B.Tech.,M.Tech,Ph.D(Submitted,Mewar University).
Area of Interest Database Management System, Object oriented techniques in java/ C++.                                                                                        
E-Mail anjali.singhal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Archana Aggarwal
Qualification MCA.,M.Tech,PhD(Pursuing).
Area of Interest Database Management System, Data Structure, Advance Computer Architecture,Operating System, S/w Engineering.                                                                                        
E-Mail archana.aggarwal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Dr. K.C.Tripathi
Qualification PhD (Regular and full time), University of Allahabad, 2011.
Area of Interest Pattern Recognition, Automata Theory, Mathematical Modeling.                                                                                        
E-Mail krishna.tripathi@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Dr. Jagendra Singh    
Qualification M.Tech, Ph.D(JNU, New Delhi)
Area of Interest Natural Language Processing, Data/Web Mining, Grid & Cloud Computing, Information Security.
E-Mail jagendra.singh@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Assistant Professor
Mr. Alok Katiyar
Qualification PhD* (submitted, From Sharda University), M.Tech (IP, University) in 2009, MCA (Dr B R Ambedkar University, Agra) in 1998
Area of Interest Context Aware Computing, Pervasive Computing, Parallel Algorithms, Distributed Computing, Network Security, Unix Shell Scripting, .                                                                                        
E-Mail alok.katiyar@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Dr. Tripti Sharma
Qualification BE(CSE), M.Tech(CSE), Ph.D.
Area of Interest Data Structures, Mobile Computing, Software engineering, Data Mining & Warehousing, Computer Networks,Software Project Management and more...                                                                                        
E-Mail tripti.sharma@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Gaurav Agrawal
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech, PhD.(pursuing) .
Area of Interest Data Structure, Design Analysis of Algorithm, Web Technology.                                                                                        
E-Mail gaurav.agrawal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Prachi Vats
Qualification BE(CSE), Mtech(CSE) ,Ph.D(pursuing).
Area of Interest Data Structure, Design Analysis of Algorithm, Web Technology.                                                                                        
E-Mail prachi.vats@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Dr. Sweeta Bansal
Qualification M.C.A.,M.Tech, Ph.D.
Area of Interest Natural Language Processing, Industrial Automation, Artificial Intelligence,Data Analysis.                                                                                        
E-Mail sweeta.bansal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Malaya Dutta Borah
Qualification B.Tech (NERIST), M.E (DCE), PhD (DTU) (Thesis Submitted)
Area of Interest Data Mining, e-governance, Cloud Computing                                                                                        
E-Mail malaya.dutta@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Kumud Kundu
Qualification MCA, M.phil(CS), M.Tech(CS), P.hd(CS) (pursuing).
Area of Interest IImage Processing, Soft Computing and Data Structures.                                                                                        
E-Mail kumud.kundu@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Amit Sharma
Qualification M.Tech, B.Tech.
Area of Interest Soft Computing.                                                                                        
E-Mail amit.sharma@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Alka Singhal
Qualification PhD (persuing)DTU, M.E(CTA) Delhi University, B.Tech(CSE) JMI .
Area of Interest Semantic Web.                                                                                        
E-Mail alka.singhal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Shweta Chaku
Qualification D.EE,Btech,MTech. .
Area of Interest ComputerGraphics,Object Oriented Programming,Soft Computing.                                                                                        
E-Mail shweta.chaku@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Shraddha Srivastava
Qualification M.Tech(Inderprastha Engineering college),B.Tech(Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology). .
Area of Interest Computer Science.                                                                                        
E-Mail shraddha.srivastava@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Nidhi Aggarwal
Qualification B.Tech,M.Tech. .
Area of Interest Artificial intelligence, software engineering, software testing, agile approach of software development.                                                                                        
E-Mail nidhi.aggarwal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Sneh Prabha
Qualification M.Tech(GGSIPU, Delhi) .
Area of Interest DBMS, Software Engineering, Software Testing, Object Oriented Programming, Data structure.                                                                                        
E-Mail sneh.prabha@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Alpna Tomar
Qualification M.Tech (Pursuing), PGD in Advance Computing, PG Mathematics
Area of Interest E-Commerce, Data Structures, Fundamentals of Information Technology, Programming Languages(C, C++, VC++), Operating System, Computer Networks, Computer Graphics, .Net Framework and C#, Mobile Computing, Web Technology, Cryptography and Network Security, computer systems                                                                                        
E-Mail alpnatomar@gmail.com (View Complete Profile)
Dr. Harendra Singh
Qualification B.Tech. M.Tech, Ph.D.
Area of Interest TAFL, DAA, Dta Structure, Discrete Maths, Compiler and Operating System.                                                                                        
E-Mail harendra.singh@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Kamna Singh
Qualification B.Tech(IT), M.Tech(CSE). .
Area of Interest Computer network, UML, Software Engineering.                                                                                        
E-Mail kamna.singh@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Aditya Kumar
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech. .
Area of Interest Image Processing, Data Compression, Compiler Design, Artificial intelligence.                                                                                        
E-Mail aditya.kumar@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Amrita Bhatnagar
Qualification BE(CS),MTECH(CS).
Area of Interest DIGITAL IMAGE PROCESSING.                                                                                        
E-Mail amrita.bhatnagar@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Shweta Juneja
Qualification BTech,MTech,. .
Area of Interest Cloud Computing.                                                                                        
E-Mail shweta.juneja@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Pranshu Saxena
Qualification B. Tech. M. Tech. PhD*(Pursuing). .
Area of Interest Pattern Recognition, Image Segmentation, Computer Network, Intelligence System, Network Security.                                                                                        
E-Mail pranshu.saxena@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Shelly Gupta
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech, PhD* .
Area of Interest Data Mining, Data Structures, Algorithms.                                                                                        
E-Mail shelly.gupta@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Chahat Sharma
Qualification B. Tech. (G.B.T.U.), M. Tech. (Amity University). .
Area of Interest Software Reliability, Software Engineering.                                                                                        
E-Mail chahat.sharma@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Tanvi
Qualification M.E B.Tech. .
Area of Interest Automata, Compiler Design, Algorithms, DBMS.                                                                                        
E-Mail tanvi@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Garima Jaiswal
Qualification B.Tech ,M.Tech. .
Area of Interest Database Management System, Discrete Structure, Data Structure.                                                                                        
E-Mail garima.jaiswal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Pratima Sharma
Qualification B.Tech,M.Tech(IP University).
Area of Interest Information Security, Honeypots, Computer Graphics, Cryptography, Database management system, Java..                                                                                        
E-Mail pratima.sharma@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Arvind Kumar Yadav
Qualification B.Tech, M.E. .
Area of Interest Data Structures, Computer Organization, Computer Networks, Digital Image Processing, Data Mining and Data Warehousing, C Programming. .                                                                                        
E-Mail arvindk.yadav@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Amit Kumar Kaushik
Qualification B.Tech (UIET,Kuru.Univ), M.Tech(DTU(Formerly DCE)). .
Area of Interest Computer Networks, Computer Architecture, Operating Systems, Web Technologies.                                                                                        
E-Mail amitk.kaushik@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Kirti Jain
Qualification B.Tech (NIEC, GGSIPU) , M.Tech (IIIT-D). .
Area of Interest Data Mining, Database Management System, Data Structures, Operating Systems.                                                                                        
E-Mail kirti.jain@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Garima Pandey
Qualification B.Tech ,M.Tech .
Area of Interest Android App Development, Compiler Design, Tool: Eclipse .                                                                                        
E-Mail garima.pandey@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Shruti Jaiswal
Qualification PhD (Thesis Submitted, DTU), M.E. (DCE), B.Tech. (UPTU) .
Area of Interest Software engineering, Security Engineering.                                                                                        
E-Mail shruti.jaiswal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Gaurav Srivastav
Qualification PhD(Pursuing) .
Area of Interest Web Based Learning .                                                                                        
E-Mail gaurav.srivastav@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Akanksha Dhir
Qualification M.Tech (JIIT), 2016 & B.Tech (UPTU), 2014. .
Area of Interest Big Data, .Net, AR-VR, Operating System, Data Structure.                                                                                        
E-Mail akanksha.dhir@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Shalini Jain
Qualification B.Tech (COER, Roorkee, UPTU), M.E. (TCET, Mumbai, University of Mumbai) .
Area of Interest Software Engineering ,Software Testing, Wireless Sensor Networks and Digital Image Processing.                                                                                        
E-Mail shalini.jain@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Nimisha Choudhari
Qualification M.Tech (Banasthali Vidyapith), 2016 & B.Tech (UPTU) , 2013. .
Area of Interest Digital Image Processing, Computer Networks, Operating System, Algorithm design, E-Commerce, Cryptography & Network Security.                                                                                        
E-Mail nimisha.choudhari@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Palak Aggarwal
Qualification B.Tech (Graphic Era University), M.Tech(Graphic Era University) .
Area of Interest Wireless Sensor Networks.                                                                                        
E-Mail palak.aggarwal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Shailendra Singh
Qualification B.E.(Information Technology)From MITS College Gwalior. .
Area of Interest Algorithms and Data Structures.                                                                                        
E-Mail shailendra.singh@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
E-Mail Us
Feedback