ECE
Director
Dr. B.C.Sharma
Qualification B.E.(Mech),M.E. (Prodn),Ph.D (IIT Delhi)
Area of Interest Production, Maintenance, Reliability and Welding.
E-Mail director@ipec.org.in
Dean Academics
Dr. V.K. Singh
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D. (IIT, Banaras Hindu University)
Area of Interest Functional Analysis, Approximation Theory and different kinds of Positive Operators.
E-Mail deanacademics@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)

Department of Electronics & Communication(Faculty Profile)


Professor & HOD
Dr. Vijay Kumar Gupta
Qualification B.E,M.Tech,Ph.D(BIT,Mesra)
Area of Interest Adaptive Signal Processing, Speech Processing and Image Processing.
E-Mail vijayk.gupta@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Professor
Dr. Amita Agnihotri
Qualification B.E, M.Tech, Ph.D. (JIIT,Noida)
Area of Interest Microwave Engineering, Antennas, Electromagnetic Field Theory, and Microwave Integrated Circuits.
E-Mail amita.agnihotri@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Dr. Sadaf Naqvi
Qualification BE, M.Tech, PhD(J.M.I. New Delhi)
Area of Interest Model Order Reduction Techniques.
E-Mail sadaf.naqvi@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Associate Professor
Dr.Praveen Malik
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Area of Interest Statistical computation, Antenna and wave propagation, Microprocessor,Microcontroller, Embedded System, Electronics Engineering.
E-Mail praveen.malik@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Dr.Manish Gupta
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Area of Interest Electronic circuits, Integrated circuits,Analog signal processing, Fundamental of Network Analysis , Circuit and system.
E-Mail manish.gupta@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Dr. Ramendra Singh
Qualification B.E,M.Tech,Ph.D
Area of Interest Electronic Devices and Circuits.
E-Mail ramendra.singh@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Meenakshi Sharma
Qualification B.E, M.Tech,Ph.D(P)
Area of Interest Microwave and Substrate Integrated Circuits.
E-Mail mkshi_sharma@rediffmail.com(View Complete Profile)
Ms. Archana Agarwal
Qualification B.Tech.(Allahabad University),M.E.(MNRIT Allahabad)
Area of Interest Signals & Systems, Digital Signal Processing, Analog circuit, Control and Instrumentation
E-Mail archana.agarwal.ec@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Mr.Mukhram
Qualification BE, MTech, PhD(p)
Area of Interest Microwave Engineering, Antenna & wave Propag.
E-Mail mukh.ram@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Assistant Professor
Mr. Ajay Kumar Chauhan
Qualification B.E, M.Tech
Area of Interest Microprocessor, Digital Logic Design
E-Mail ajay.chauhan@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms. Rumi Rastogi
Qualification BE,MTech,PhD(pusuing)
Area of Interest Low Power VLSI Design
E-Mail rumi.rastogi@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms. Tripti Tripathi
Qualification BE,MTech,PhD(Pursuing)
Area of Interest Low power VLSI Design
E-Mail tripti.tripathi@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Mr. Narbada Prasad Gupta
Qualification B. Tech, M. Tech, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Area of Interest RF Communication, Analog & Digital Communication, UWB Antennas
E-Mail narbada.gupta@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms. Ritu Agarwal
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech
Area of Interest VLSI DESIGN
E-Mail ritu.agarwal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Shafali Jagga
Qualification B.Tech (HCTM,Kaithal), M.Tech(GNDEC,Ludhiana)
Area of Interest VLSI DESIGN, EMBEDDED SYSTEM DESIGN
E-Mail shafili.jagga@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms.Shalini Singh
Qualification M.TECH
Area of Interest Recent research activities emphasize tremendously on Simulation based upon VHDL and PSpice in the field of VLSI.
E-Mail shalini.singh@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Vipul Bhatnagar
Qualification M.Tech.(Microelectronics)(University Centre for Instrumentation and Microelectronics, Punjab University,Chd.)Ph.D.(Pursuing)(Amity University,Noida)
Area of Interest VLSI Design (Analog and Digital), Memory Characterization and Analysis, low voltage and low power nano-scaled circuits, Multi-Gate Devices, digital design and FPGA Implementation.
E-Mail vipul.bhatnagar@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Aarti Sharma
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech, Pursuing P.hD
Area of Interest Microprocessor, Microcontroller, Digital Signal Processing, Image Processing, Biomedical signal Processing, Electronics Engg .
E-Mail aarti.sharma@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Mr. Pramod Kumar
Qualification M.Tech (Delhi University ), Pursuing Ph.D from IIT,Dhanbad
Area of Interest Electromagnetic Engineering, microwave passive component, antenna.
E-Mail pramod.kumar@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Garima Gupta
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Area of Interest Digital Electronics, Satellite Communication, Wireless Communication,Microprocessor
E-Mail garima.gupta@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms. Shweta Gupta
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Area of Interest MOS, VLSI, Memory Design & Testing, Microelectronics.
E-Mail amitmtnl@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms. Uma Randev
Qualification B.Tech, MTech.
Area of Interest Adaptive Signal Processing, Speech Processing and Image Processing
E-Mail uma.randev@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Pooja Pathak
Qualification B.Tech,M.Tech.
Area of Interest Digital Signal Processing, Microcontroller
E-Mail pooja.pathak@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Neha Singhal
Qualification B-TECH(UPTU), MTECH (UPTU), Phd(P)(IGDTUW).
Area of Interest Free space optical communication systems Multiple-input multiple-output systems Cooperative communications
E-Mail neha.singhal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Atul Kumar
Qualification M.Tech (NIT Kurukshetra), Ph.D. Pursuing (Jaypee Institute of Information Technology)(Pursuing)
Area of Interest Signals & Systems, Network Analysis & Synthesis, Digital Signal Processing, Analog Integrated Circuits, Electronic Switching.
E-Mail atul.kumar@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Ravi Anand
Qualification B.E,M.Tech
Area of Interest Digital Electronics, Microprocessor, Microcontroller, Analog and Digital Circuits,Switching Theory.
E-Mail ravi.anand@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms.Aakriti Chhabra
Qualification B.tech, M.Tech(CDAC-Noida)
Area of Interest VLSI Design
E-Mail aakriti.chhabra@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms. Neha Jain
Qualification M.Tech, B.E.
Area of Interest Communication
E-Mail neha.jain@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Mr. Kamal Raj Singh
Qualification B. Tech,M.E. (BITS Pilani)
Area of Interest Medical Image Processing.
E-Mail kamalraj.singh@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Pooja Mishra
Qualification B.Tech,M.Tech (IIT Delhi).
Area of Interest Optical Fiber Communication, Laser& Optics, Broadband Communication, Signals & Systems
E-Mail pooja.mishra@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms.Madhu Pandey
Qualification B.Tech,M.Tech (NSIT Delhi).
Area of Interest Principle of Communication, VLSI, Control System
E-Mail madhu.pandey@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Priyanka D. Gupta
Qualification Diploma,B.Tech, M.S (BITS Pilani). .
Area of Interest Embedded System;
E-Mail priyanka.gupta@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Shivani Yadav
Qualification B. Tech. (UIET Kanpur) M. Tech. (NIT Jaipur ) Ph.D (P) (UPTU). .
Area of Interest VLSI DESIGN;
E-Mail shivani.yadav@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Rashi Gupta
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech
Area of Interest Digital Communication, Instrumentation
E-Mail rashi.gupta@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Mr. Kadis Prasad
Qualification B.Tech (Electronics and Communication), M.Tech (Engg. Physics) .
Area of Interest CNT’s Fabrication, Semiconductors (Solar Cell), Core Electronics (Crystal Growth & Fabrication)                                                                                        
E-Mail kadis.prasad@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr.Prateek Purohit
Qualification M.Tech (EmbededSystem), BE(ECE)
Area of Interest Embedded Systems, Microcontrollers, Electronic Circuit Design, Energy conservation
E-Mail pratik.purohit@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Mr.Vishal Gupta
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech
Area of Interest Adaptive Signal Processing, Speech Processing and Image Processing
E-Mail vishal.gupta@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Mr.Akshay Singh
Qualification B.E,M.Tech.
Area of Interest Embedded System & Microcontrollers,PCB Circuit Design,Digital Electronics,Microprocessors,Electronics Engg
E-Mail akshay.singh@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms.Nutan Ragahav
Qualification M.Tech-VLSIDesign (MDU Rohtak),B.E–ECE (IEI India)
Area of Interest VLSI Design, Embedded Systems & Microcontrollers.
E-Mail nutan.ragahav@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms. Shailly Khanna
Qualification B.Tech, M.E. (Thapar University, Patiala)
Area of Interest Digital electronics, Optical fiber communication.
E-Mail shailly.khanna@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Mr.Saurav Sumit
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech( NIT Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh)
Area of Interest Signal Processing, Communication system, Electro Magnetic Field Theory.
E-Mail saurav.sumit@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
E-Mail Us
Feedback