EE
Director
Dr. B.C.Sharma
Qualification B.E.(Mech),M.E. (Prodn),Ph.D (IIT Delhi)
Area of Interest Production, Maintenance, Reliability and Welding.
E-Mail director@ipec.org.in
Dean Academics
Dr. V.K. Singh
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D. (IIT, Banaras Hindu University)
Area of Interest Functional Analysis, Approximation Theory and different kinds of Positive Operators.
E-Mail deanacademics@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (Faculty Profile)


Professor & HOD
Dr. Rambir Singh
Qualification Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering), MNNIT, Allahabad
Area of Interest Artificial Intelligence, Power Quality, Electric Drives.
E-Mail rambir.singh@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Associate Professor
Mr. Bhupendra Sehgal
Qualification M.Tech (AMU, Aligarh), B.Tech. (AMU, Aligarh)
Area of Interest Power System.
E-Mail bhupendra.sehgal@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Assistant Professor
Mr. Shiv Prakash Bihari
Qualification B.Tech,M.Tech,PhD Pursuing
Area of Interest Industrial System and Drives .
E-Mail sp.bihari@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Shilpa Gupta
Qualification B.E,M.Tech,PhD(Pursuing)
Area of Interest Power System .
E-Mail shilpa.gupta@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Meenakshi Mataray
Qualification B.Tech(Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Kamraj University), M.Tech (I.A.S.E.D University, Sardarshar) Pursing Ph.D (Galgotias University, Greater Noida)
Area of Interest Power Electronics & Control.
E-Mail meenakshi.mataray@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Rashmi Jain
Qualification B.E,M.Tech
Area of Interest Electrical Machines, Power System
E-Mail rashmi.jain@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms. Bindu Mishra
Qualification B.E,M.Tech.
Area of Interest Electrical Machines, Instrumentation process control.
E-Mail bindu.mishra@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr.Ram Naresh Chaubey
Qualification B.E, M.E
Area of Interest Electrical Machines and Drives, Power system
E-Mail rn.chaubey@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms.Shubhra
Qualification B.Tech(NIT Hamirpur), M.Tech(GBTU Lucknow)
Area of Interest Power Electronics & Drive
E-Mail shubhra72@gmail.com(View Complete Profile)
Mr. Vikas Singh Negi
Qualification B.Tech(I.P.E.C.Ghaziabad),M.Tech(I.I.T.Roorkee)
Area of Interest Renewable Energy, Power system protection
E-Mail vikas.negi@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Mr. Vikas Tripathi
Qualification B.Tech (JSS Academy of Technical Education), M Tech (IIT Delhi)
Area of Interest Power System and Smart Grid
E-Mail vikas.tripathi@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Mr. Devender Tiwari
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech,
Area of Interest Adaptive Signal Processing, Speech Processing and Image Processing
E-Mail devender.tiwari@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms.Shweta Agrawal
Qualification B.TECH (UPTU) M.TECH (RTU)
Area of Interest Power Electronics, Switchgear & Protection, Electrical Measurement & instrumentation.
E-Mail shweta.agrawal@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Ms. Aayushee Shokhand
Qualification B.Tech, M.E
Area of Interest Power Quality, FACTS, multipulse converters
E-Mail aayushee.shokhand@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
Mr. Arjun Baliyan
Qualification B.Tech, M.E(Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra)
Area of Interest Power Systems, Control Systems & Signal Systems
E-Mail arjun.baliyan@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Ms. Nisha Parveen
Qualification B.Tech, M.Tech(Jamia Millia Islamia)
Area of Interest Renewable energy, standalone photovoltaic systems, hybrid energy storage technologies
E-Mail nisha.parveen@ipec.org.in (View Complete Profile)
Mr. Himanshu Tripathi
Qualification M.Tech-Power Electronics & Drives (UPTU),B.Tech-KIET Ghaziabad
Area of Interest Micro Controller, Embedded Systems, Power Electronics
E-Mail himanshu.tripathi@ipec.org.in(View Complete Profile)
E-Mail Us
Feedback